Getting ready for the celebration

I just drew/colored an original artwork for the announcement post picture. Here’s a sneak peek…


I have come up with what the giveaway will include. There will be one prize winner.

The prize will be a complete collection of our children’s books autographed by both Clark and myself and a hexagonal blanket crocheted by me. 

I am hoping to launch the giveaway on Monday. Keep your eyes peeled for the announcement post. 

Thank you again for your love and support. I am so excited to celebrate that y’all have reached 100 strong. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

