Merry Christmas

I hope everyone is enjoying their holiday weekend. 

I was up until 6 o’clock this morning, but the cookies are baked and the presents are wrapped. 

Today, I am making Italian beef for dinner with a side of roasted potatoes and carrots, and a dinner salad. Tomorrow, I am making a cranberry glazed ham, mac & cheese, twice baked potato casserole, green beans, and dinner rolls. 

Throw in some appetizers and the delicious cookies I baked, and I’m geared up to put on twenty pounds or so for the holidays. hahaha 

I have lots of great recipes to share with you. Keep your eyes peeled after Christmas for all my delicious Christmas recipes.  In the meantime, I’m off to cook and enjoy my family for the next couple days. Have a very Merry Christmas! 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

