I’m flattered

I am totally random, as I’m sure you have deciphered from my crazy mix of topics. I am not an expert on anything. Still, I find myself picking up more and more followers. 

Thank you all for helping me to grow and flourish. Thank you to the many who stop by often to see what I am rambling about now. 

I find encouragement in each comment and like I receive. I know there is plenty I still need to learn about blogging. There are days I read what I’ve posted and wonder if I should delete it.

And yet, today, I reached 89 followers. When I reach 100 followers, I am going to have a giveaway to celebrate. Prizes will include autographed copies of one or more of our books.

3 thoughts on “I’m flattered

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

