Accidental advertisement

I left a comment on this post from my local news last night. 


My comment:

And yet handcrafted items that take time and skill don’t sell. I’ve got them listed on eBay for way less than $85. I will never understand the human race…

This morning when I woke up, people had requested the link to my eBay shop. I wasn’t looking to advertise or expecting to make any sales through my comment. Now, I’ve received two bids on two items followed by comments back on my comment letting me know they have placed bids. 

Pretty awesome accidental advertising. Here is the link to my eBay page in case there was anything you want to place a bid on. Check out all the great handcrafted items I have available. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

