Conversation with my dog…

Last night, after the lights were out and I was snuggled into bed, the dog was stomping around the bedroom. This is how the conversation went. 

Me: “Goodnight, Buppy. I love you.”

Bear: Sits near the foot of the bed and starts panting. 

Me: “Bear, lay down and go to sleep.”

Bear: lays down in his bed and starts grooming himself. 

Me: “I said go to sleep not go lick yourself.”

Bear: “Hrrrmph”

He was quiet after that. I don’t know if he actually went to sleep, but I did. My dog listens better than my kids. Lol. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

