What?

What?

One simple word. What? What a fitting title for my autobiography. Perhaps I should write it. I was thinking it would make an excellent title for a book about my 2016. 

Either way, my story is bound to leave readers asking themselves one question. What? My story is unbelievable. The events of my life seem like they’d be better suited in a novel. Maybe that’s just my own jaded point of view. It is my life, after all. 

Maybe I’ll write my 2016 in a novel entitled What? and swear that it is a work of fiction. I don’t think anyone would believe it anyways. It sure would cure me of this damnable writer’s block. 

I now have a goal for tomorrow. A writing prompt of sorts. See where it leads. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

