Give the gift of handmade this holiday season

I thought I’d put together a quick post of all the beautiful items I have up for sale on eBay. There is 5 days left to bid on all of the following items.

img_1308
Upcycled Denim and Crochet Purse
The bidding for this beautiful purse begins at $25.00

The inspiration for this beautiful purse actually came from my perpetual search for a purse I would actually love to carry. I hated my purse. I couldn’t find any purses that screamed me. How can a woman carry a purse that just isn’t her? So, I designed myself a purse I could love. I’ve been carrying mine for over a year and receive compliments all the time. I turned the front pockets into one pouch pocket and left the coin pocket in tact. I also left the back pockets as they are.


bright-dragon-2
Hand Crocheted Stuffed Baby Dragon
This wonderful baby dragon is crocheted with a soft bright variegated yarn. It’s wings, horns, tummy and spine are done in a bright sunshine yellow. The bidding starts at $20.00.

 

 

pastel-dragon-2

 

Hand Crocheted Stuffed Baby Dragon
This beautiful baby dragon is crocheted with soft pastel variegated yarn. It’s wings, horns, tummy and spine are done with a soft sunshine yellow. The bidding starts at $20.00.

 
purple-dragon-1

Hand Crocheted Stuffed Baby Dragon
This awesome baby dragon is crocheted with a beautiful purple yarn. It’s wings, horns, tummy, and spine are crocheted with a bright green yarn. The bidding starts at $20.00.

To be honest, I was watching Game of Thrones when I decided to crochet a baby dragon. My daughter loved hers so much that my son decided he wanted one. I was enjoying crocheting the dragons so much that I made a few more. These extras are now available in my eBay shop.


polar-bear-2
Hand Crocheted Stuffed Polar Bear (Teddy Bear)
This cuddly teddy bear is crocheted with extra soft, white fluffy yarn. His face is hand-stitched. He is as soft and fuzzy as a cotton ball. The bidding for this bear begins at $18.00.

 

img_1231

 

Hand Crocheted Stuffed Baby Doll
This lovely rag doll is crocheted with soft yarn. She is soft and cuddly and would make a great Christmas dolly under the Christmas tree this year. The bidding for this doll begins at $18.00.

 

img_1222

 

Hand Crocheted Puppy Pillow
This great puppy pillow is crocheted with soft purple baby yarn. It’s perfect for cuddling or napping. The bidding for this great pillow friend begins at $20.00.

 

I kind of got on a kick of crocheting cuddly stuffed toys. I made dolls and animals. This is what remains of the variety of cuddle friends I made.


img_1485
Psychedelic Ribbons Hand Crocheted Blanket
This colorful blanket is full of great ribbons of color. You never know where a ribbon will end and then begin again. The lack of a pattern gives it a great psychedelic feel to it. The bidding starts at $20.00.

 

img_1305

 

Playful Stripes Hand Crocheted Afghan Blanket
These playful stripes are full of beautiful colors. The blanket is soft and warm and will make a great holiday gift. The bidding starts at $20.00.

 

img_1301

 

Peaks and Valleys Green and White Hand Crocheted Afghan
This beautiful afghan features waves of green and white. The blanket is big and comfortable and warm. The bidding begins at $20.00.

 

What kind of crocheter would I be if I didn’t have a collection of blankets? I love how warm and soft hand crocheted blankets are. They make a great holiday gift. Imagine your loved ones snuggled up in front of the TV or a warm fire while the winter snow falls outside their windows. Give the gift of warmth this Christmas

Follow the link and place a bid on any of these beautiful items. Help me spread the word by clicking any of the share links at the end of this post. Happy holiday shopping!

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

