Modem should arrive tomorrow

And I can’t wait! I’ve been trying to still work. We need money. I can’t afford to take time off. I’ve been working by tethering my cell phone to my computer and using it as a hot spot. That hot spot (though not tethered at the moment) is actually how I am posting this post because my cell phone and my thumbs do not get along at all. I love my iPhone even if it doesn’t currently have service (curse you Sprint for locking devices and refusing to let them go). Anyways, I’ve got quite a bit to share with you guys on the special education side of things. I’m spitting mad right now while my daughter is not receiving the education promised to her by our own government. But that is a long  and frustrating story. I will tell you all about it tomorrow (just as soon as the wifi is turned on). 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

