#Brave as I may be, I’m #exhausted

So many things seem to pile up throughout the week. I crawl into bed at the end of the night, barely able to keep my eyes open. I drag myself out of bed each morning, already lacking the energy to face the day. Feels like I’ve been fighting forever. Feels like those demons are multiplying. But I am strong. I know I’ll get through. But some days, I really wish these demons could haunt someone else. I could really use a break. 

-exhausted in Michigan 

3 thoughts on “#Brave as I may be, I’m #exhausted

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

