I apologize for my absence

But I cannot say I’m back. We’ve had some unexpected things come up. Can’t plan life, right? It just sort of happens. 

Moving is never easy. Living in a new house, in a new neighborhood, where nothing is familiar can be hard. 

Bully Troubles

[Buy it Here]


We are unexpectedly packing up and moving. It’s for what we hope to find is a great opportunity. It’s a chance to start over, to start fresh.

I am busy packing and moving right now. I will try to check in via social media but I make no promises. It may be a little while before I manage another blog post. Bear with me. I will return. 

Wishing everyone luck in their life story as my family and I embark on our next adventure. Maybe I’ll find the inspiration for my next book along the way on this journey. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

