#Delicious #Chicken #Recipe

I wasn’t going to come on today. Just taking a day for myself I guess. But, I made some really delicious chicken tonight and wanted to share. 

Melt 2 tbsp butter and 1 tbsp coconut oil in microwave. I had 5 boneless skinless chicken breasts. 

Mix together:

  • 1 tsp paprika
  • 1 tsp garlic powder
  • 1 tsp onion powder
  • 3/4 tsp salt
  • 1/2 tsp pepper
  • 1/4 tsp cayenne

Preheat oven to 375*

In 9×13 pan, drizzle melted butter on underside of chicken breasts. Sprinkle with some of the seasoning. Flip breasts. Drizzle remaining butter on breasts. Sprinkle (cover) with remaining seasonings. 

Bake for 45 minutes (until no longer pink and juices run clear). 

Enjoy. 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

