#illustrated #kindle #kids #book on sale now

Monster Beaneath my Bed is my favorite of all of our picture books. Perhaps it is because it is based on true events that happened to our daughter when she was only 2 or 3. Or maybe it is just the fun way the book flows and the surprise ending that will leave everyone delighted.

9781468085488-frontcover

[Buy it on Kindle]

Halloween fun

It’s a perfect book for Halloween. We released it near the end of August. Clark built a bed for a Halloween decoration that year. I used leftover fabric from making our daughter’s cheerleader costume as the bedding.

bedindaylight
Monster Beneath my Bed Halloween Decoration

The words and the eyes glowed in the dark, but I couldn’t get a good picture at night. The bed was sturdy, and kids climbed on it and took pictures while trick-or-treating. That year we included book release announcement bookmarks with the candy.

Reviews

Spooky Cute!!!

We really enjoyed this book, as we have Monster’s sometimes beneath our beds too!!! Monster Beneath My Bed was easy to read, captured all the kids attention. At the end they were laughing, loving this cute children’s book. When I say spooky, don’t worry this is not going to scare your children. Tiffany writes this book with that in mind, not a scary book but cute for children. I like that you can buy paperback or download, but I would recommend the paperback for children.
My children loved this book, I would highly recommend this book to parents for a Halloween Treat!
~Lovely Reader (Amazon)

Wonderful book and Cute Illustrations!

I love this book! I am giving it to my daughter for her birthday! I have to say that it is such a cute story and the pictures are cute and sure to make a child smile! I love the book and I am 100% my daughter will too!
~Book Lover (Amazon)
too cute!since I got this book in the mail it has remained one of my kids favorites…
~Becky (Goodreads)
This was a cute book.
Helps work out the fear of what is there in the room with them when the lights are out.
~Dats (Goodreads)

Buy Now

Monster Beneath my Bed

You’re all tucked into bed when you hear a sound. Was it in the closet? Maybe beneath your bed? You tell your parents, but they say there is no such thing as monsters. You know what you heard, right?

Monster Beneath my Bed is a (mostly) true story about a monster living beneath the bed at night. Follow one little girl’s scary nights as she struggles with the noises she hears coming from beneath her bed. Find out what she learned about her monster in the surprise ending that will leave everyone feeling relieved about what lurks in their bedroom at night.

You can purchase our books in print and for kindle from Amazon anywhere in the world, but the Kindle countdown deals are only available in the US and UK.

Take advantage of matchbook pricing. If you order the print version through Amazon, you can purchase the digital version for $0.99 anytime.

US

[Print] $9.99

[Kindle] Countdown deal starts today at $0.99

UK

[Print] £7.71

[Kindle] Countdown deal starts today at  £0.99

As always, you can read any of our books for free through Kindle Unlimited or Prime.

Please share this post with your readers and friends through any of the options below and help us spread the word.

 

 

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

