This is my family’s favorite soup recipe

If you’ve never tried Copykat‘s version of Olive Garden’s delicious Gnocchi soup, then you are truly missing out. This is my go to recipe when it comes to soup for dinner. Served with garlic bread or just a chunk of Italian bread completes the meal. When I saw this post from 12 Tomatoes, I knew I had to share it with you.

Now You Can Make Your Favorite Olive Garden Soup At Home! Just As Creamy And Delicious! – 12 Tomatoes

We normally think of soups as dishes that don’t really measure up to a real meal. Not with this one. This is a creamy and filling soup, full of chicken and gnocchi…

img_1657
[Get the Recipe]

I love feedback. Leave a Reply

